حل النزاعات الدولية

تعتبر SR Shackleton LLP مؤسسة ممارسة متخصصة في مجال التحكيم الدولي والنزاعات عبر الحدود. ونتعامل مع قضايا التحكيم الدولي أياً كان القانون المطبق.

عملائنا هم، الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والدول والولايات السياسية الفرعية، الهيئات التابعة للحكومة والمؤسسات الدولية العامة، فضلاً عن الشركات المتوسطة والأفراد من جميع أنحاء العالم. ويتم الإيعاز إلينا عادة من قبل المحامين الآخرين والمؤسسات القانونيو لتقديم المساعدة بصفة كبير الاستشاريين أو استشاري مساعد في إجراءات التحكيم الدولية.

ومن المرجو مشاركتنا في كل مرحلة من مراحل الإجراءات من اعتباراً من تقديم الاستشارة في فقرات تسوية النزاع والقانون المعمول به إلى عقد إجراءات التحكيم، بما في ذلك الدفع الخطي والشفهي أمام المحاكم الدولية، وتطبيق أو رفض قرارات التحكيم في إجراءات المحكمة.

نحن نعمل بشكل وثيق مع العملاء، في فريق قانوني في المؤسسة أو المحام المحلي من أجل ضبط النفقات بفعالية. ونسدي النصح بخصوص الإجراءات والأدلة فضلاً عن القضايا الجوهرية. نعمل على تكوين فريق كامل من الاختصاصيين القانونيين والتقنيين حيث يكون مطلوباً في بعض المسائل المعينة.

ونظراً لشهرتنا بالخبرة في القانون الدولي والمقارن، نعتبر قادرين بكفاءة وشكل خلاق على مساعدة العملاء في النزاعات المعقدة. ونعقد إجراءات التحكيم في كافة المحافل الرئيسية للتحكيم، بصرف النظر عن المكان التي تعقد فيه أو أياً كان القانون الحاكم.

بفضل الخبرة الكبيرة والشبكة الواسعة من القانونيين والفنيين والمحاسبين المتخصصين، سنكون قادرين على تقديم الخبرة المحددة المطلوبة في كل قضية. ويمكننا وبسرعة تشكيل الفريق المناسب من الخبراء التقنيين والمساعدين بغرض تنفيذ الاستراتيجية الأفضل من حيث التكلفة.

Global Disputes Resolution

SR Shackleton LLP is an independent boutique practice specialising in international arbitration and cross-border disputes. We handle arbitrations globally whatever the applicable law.

Our clients include multinational corporations, States, political subdivisions of States, State entities and public international organizations, as well as medium sized companies and individuals from around the world. We are routinely instructed by other lawyers and law firms to assist as lead or co-counsel in international arbitration proceedings.

Expect us to be involved at every stage of the process from advising on dispute resolution clauses and applicable law to conducting arbitral proceedings, including written and oral advocacy before international tribunals, and enforcing or challenging arbitral awards in court proceedings.

We work closely with clients, their in-house legal teams or their local counsel in order to control costs efficiently. We advise on procedure and evidence as well as substantive issues. We organise complete teams of legal and technical professionals where requried for specific matters.

Renowned for experience in international and comparative law, we are able efficiently and creatively to assist clients in complex disputes. We conduct arbitral proceedings in all leading arbitration venues no matter where they take place or what the governing law might be.

With the benefit of significant experience and an extensive network of technical, legal and accounting professionals, we are able to provide the specific expertise required in each case. We can quickly assemble the right team of technical experts and assistants in order to implement the best strategy cost effectively.