国际争端解决

SR Shackleton LLP是一家独立的专业参与国际仲裁及跨国纠纷的事务所。不论仲裁适用什么法律,我们为全球各地的仲裁提供服务。

我们的客户包括跨国公司,政府,政府部门,政府实体以及国际公共组织,也包括全球各地的中型公司和个人。我们常与其它律师和律师事务所合作并作为首席律师代表或共同律师代表参与国际仲裁。

我们希望能在各阶段为客户提供服务,包括对于协议中的争议解决条款及适用法律条款的审阅,参与仲裁庭审(包括向国际仲裁庭提交书面陈述及进行口头的答辩),以及向法院申请强制执行仲裁裁决或申请撤销仲裁裁决。

我们与客户,客户的法务部门或客户的本地律师密切合作, 从而有效降低成本。我们对程序和证据法以及实体法问题提供意见。如案件有特别需要,我们可以组织由法律和技术专家共同组成的完整团队。

我们因在国际法和比较法方面的经验而闻名,我们能对复杂的争议向客户提供高效的有建设性的解决方案。我们参与在全球各主要仲裁机构进行的仲裁,无论仲裁在什么地点进行或适用什么国家的法律。

凭借着丰富的经验以及我们所拥有的广泛的技术专家,法律专家以及财务专家的网络,我们可以提供每个案件所需的服务和支持。我们可快速地组织由技术专家和辅助人员组成的团队以最低的成本提供最优质的服务。

Global Disputes Resolution

SR Shackleton LLP is an independent boutique practice specialising in international arbitration and cross-border disputes. We handle arbitrations globally whatever the applicable law.

Our clients include multinational corporations, States, political subdivisions of States, State entities and public international organizations, as well as medium sized companies and individuals from around the world. We are routinely instructed by other lawyers and law firms to assist as lead or co-counsel in international arbitration proceedings.

Expect us to be involved at every stage of the process from advising on dispute resolution clauses and applicable law to conducting arbitral proceedings, including written and oral advocacy before international tribunals, and enforcing or challenging arbitral awards in court proceedings.

We work closely with clients, their in-house legal teams or their local counsel in order to control costs efficiently. We advise on procedure and evidence as well as substantive issues. We organise complete teams of legal and technical professionals where requried for specific matters.

Renowned for experience in international and comparative law, we are able efficiently and creatively to assist clients in complex disputes. We conduct arbitral proceedings in all leading arbitration venues no matter where they take place or what the governing law might be.

With the benefit of significant experience and an extensive network of technical, legal and accounting professionals, we are able to provide the specific expertise required in each case. We can quickly assemble the right team of technical experts and assistants in order to implement the best strategy cost effectively.